Employees

Joanna Sandell Wright

Art Gallery Manager
08-508 31 332, 076-123 13 32
joanna.sandell@stockholm.se

Sofia Palmgren

Producer and event manager
08-508 31 321, 076-123 13 21
sofia.a.palmgren@stockholm.se

Merja Tuohimaa

Financial Administrator
08-508 31 388
merja.tuohimaa@stockholm.se

Asger Mosumgaard

Booking coordinator
08-508 31 341
asger.johan.mosumgaard@stockholm.se

Theresia Frydrysiak

Store Manager
08-508 31 348
theresia.frydrysiak@stockholm.se

Amanda Rasmussen

Art host
amanda.rasmussen@stockholm.se

Isak Nilson

Deputy Director/Curator
08-508 31 339, 076-123 13 39
isak.nilson@stockholm.se

Klara Nilsen

Exhibition coordinator
08-508 31 344, 076-123 13 44
klara.nilsen@stockholm.se

Ulrika Hägglund

Art teacher
08-508 31 337, 076-123 13 37
ulrika.hagglund@stockholm.se

Joshua Webber

Exhibition Technician in charge (Temporary)
joshua.webber@stockholm.se

Emma Hatt

Host Coordinator (Vacant)
emma.hatt@stockholm.se

Mårten Åhsberg

Exhibition technician in charge
marten.ahsberg@stockholm.se

Fideli Selenius

Art host (temporary)
fideli.selenius@stockholm.se 

Johanna Strand

Communications and Press Officer (Acting) 070-732 73 66
johanna.strand@stockholm.se

Emil Ivedal

Art host
076-123 13 50
emil.ivedal@stockholm.se

Jack Rodriguez

Property assistant
08-508 31 345
jack.rodriguez@stockholm.se

Isabelle Jansson

Host Coordinator (Temporary)
076-123 13 52
isabelle.jansson@stockholm.se

Anna Palmqvist

Art host
076-123 13 51
anna.palmqvist@stockholm.se

Sara Källsner

Communications and Press Officer
(On leave)
sara.kallsner@stockholm.se

Achille Segaud

Art host (temporary)
achille.segaud@stockholm.se

Shopping basket